We listened to different versions of "A Groovy Kind Of Love" which is based on a classical composition by Muzio Clementi. Amber and Amina wrote new words and with help from Daoud, Daniel, Fabina, Lenesha and Matilde they created "Chocolate World".


"Chocolate World"

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Amber - Keyboards
Amina - Vocals
Daniel - Percussion
Daoud - Xylophone
Fabina - Vocals
Lenesha - Keyboards
Matilde - Xylophone

Melissa and Jayne helped on vocals and Martin helped on piano.